• JFF: The Girlz will be fine ,better coaches deh a yaad

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...zies-departure

. Yuh see when yuh nuh ave nuh standards dutty dog nuh know good soup,not even patty shop run suh,yuh kick out good chef and bring in dishwasher fi cook fi poor people,dem will eat it because dem hungry,but wait till dem belly start turn. Diss unlicensed ting aguh kill wi.

Menzies : JFF Into Risky business.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...mens-programme

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big up Ricketts -
    you were so impressed, what happened?

Dem a implement yuh unlicensed coaching theory.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

my theory? you nuh see them run all the bright young coach them a small island?

Edwards, Edwards, Shavar and others.

Correction yuh leff out unlicensed because its overated in your sentence- position.

The thing is Rickets is making a mistake. The Mendes regime did more than coach, they held under the radar camps all over the place to find players, got players into colleges, and pro and proper development clubs. Who is gonna do this now if Lorne steps away?

The thing is no local coach has the required credentials to coach, you can then proceed with your aforementioned.