Henry: Paul I figured out how LFC got rich.

• Henry: Paul I figured out how LFC got rich.

Those 3 would not have joined without the sale of ???? I CANT FIND THE PART WHERE THEY GOT THE MONEY FROM RICH ARABS.HELP MI OUT NUH ?

The key man in Liverpool’s transfers that you didn’t know about : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2019/0...nt-know-about/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    Those 3 would not have joined without the sale of ???? I CAN'T FIND THE PART WHERE THEY GOT THE MONEY FROM RICH ARABS. HELP MI OUT NUH?

The key man in Liverpool’s transfers that you didn’t know about : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2019/0...nt-know-about/
    Once again, you are showing your stupidity and ignorance for the world to see. It has been said here, and elsewhere, that until any club achieves wage-bill and squad-value parity with their rivals, they will not position themselves to challenge for the title. The correlation is CLEAR Xcept to "de eedyat dem".

This article totally RUBBISHES the "more with less" theory. There is NOT ONE team outside the top 6 in wage bill or squad value that made it into the top 6. The only way to the title is to SPEND. Huddersfield defied gravity not getting relegated, but only for a year, WBA (joint lowest wage-bill with Huddersfield were not so lucky) Klopp came close to proving that with his 2017-18 spending. Facts, not stupidniss! SPEND, or END! That's it klown. Simple.

https://www.theguardian.com/football...er-united-city

WRONG again,its not that we are not trying to achieve parity on the wage bill or squad value, the question from its foundation,in its inception is how do you accomplish it ? when you are poorer from those that have attained it ?

Stop being an idiot, as Henry said without the sale of Coutinho,it could not have been done.

Meditate pan dat,Claffy !

History not told in context is a lie.

I will make it easier for you, how did we achieve the rise in value,did it have anything to do with players performance ? and 2nd do you expect an increase in wages ?

Idiot !
      Last edited by Sir X; May 23, 2019, 01:34 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

WRONG again,its not that we are not trying to achieve parity on the wage bill or squad value, the question from its foundation,in its inception is how do you accomplish it ? when you are poorer from those that have attained it ?

Stop being an idiot, as Henry said without the sale of Coutinho,it could not have been done.

Meditate pan dat,Claffy !

History not told in context is a lie.

I will make it easier for you, how did we achieve the rise in value,did it have anything to do with players performance ? and 2nd do you expect an increase in wages ?

Idiot !
        Sorry punk! From day ONE you have been spewing this asinine "more with less" theory. You cussed off BR (same one that bought Coutinho) and implied a doctrine that baited your own trap with the notion that having a good coach was enough. I said from way back that unless they spent to get wage bill and squad value, we were doomed. The discussion was NEVER about "how to get there". The fact that FSG fell backwards into the Coutinho sale was sheer luck. They deserve credit for:

1) expanding the stadium and match day revenue
        2) hiring a first class manager (even though he hasn't won anything *yet*)
        3) being patient

However, your new found position about "how you get there" ain't fooling anyone. Without a big bank account, we are one crappy season away from being Manu...and to punctuate your backwardness, I doubt there is a forumite on here who would disagree that if it were up to you, we would still have Aquilani leading the midfield...that's the essence of your flawed "more with less" doctrine.

Really more with less had nothing to do with "how you get there"......LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL......Man can suh fool,no it was about pulling money out yuh a$$ to achieve squad value and finance wage parity.

Diss bredda nuh narmal,yuh tek yuh medicine dis mawning....lol

Ah that no so bad , you could have been one typical season from being Pool, how long was the drought that still exists to this day?
            Tan deh!

Ah that no so bad , you could have been one typical season from being Pool, how long was the drought that still exists to this day?
              Tan deh!
              Unfortunately, you are making my point. The drought is directly related to funds and management screwups going all the way back to Souness.