The ladies beat Panama 3-1 in their

• The ladies beat Panama 3-1 in their

last game at home before going to the World Cup.

good win

I like the good chemistry among the ladies. It will serve them well.

Btw, have anybody seen Rockman recently?

I hope he did not harm himself because of ManDisUnited calamity.

I like the good chemistry among the ladies. It will serve them well.

Btw, have anybody seen Rockman recently?

I hope he did not harm himself because of ManDisUnited calamity.

RockY busy trying to figure out how to do more with less...LOL! Him an X a conspire.

On the contray,he will be working on your theory ! They are out of top 4,so they can focus exclusively on the prem,they will spend exorbitant amount$ to procure the best talent in the world that money can buy,compunding that is the astronomical wage bill,with a up and coming manager.

I expect them to be challenging for the prem, if not winning it next season.

Anything less means you are an idiot,not that it needs to be confirmed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

On the contray,he will be working on your theory ! They are out of top 4,so they can focus exclusively on the prem,they will spend exorbitant amount$ to procure the best talent in the world that money can buy,compunding that is the astronomical wage bill,with a up and coming manager.

I expect them to be challenging for the prem, if not winning it next season.

Anything less means you are an idiot,not that it needs to be confirmed.
            Like I've said time and time again, Karl drop you pon yu head too much time. 9 out of 10 of the last Prem titles have been won by the richest or second richest club. End of story. No theory jackass...simple facts!

Jackass and those richer than liverpool have finished below us since Klopp has been at the helm,more than once.The story continues, can that cycle of the richest being overthrown occur,has it happened before,CC Liverpool from the 70s to mid 90s and Man U currently.

Now guh unda yuh ROCK !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You know they say puss don’t business in dog fight but city and pool and United biggest spenders in last 4 transfers

Context O.J, who did City sell to (buy), who did Man U sell to (buy),what is their source of income and is the inflow comparable to LFC.

You have heard the theory more with le$$ from me a zillion times,its not that you spend, its the context.LFC is on a more with less end game, we dont have their finances , but we will get there ((my)) way.
                  Last edited by Sir X; May 20, 2019, 10:11 PM.

Context O.J, who did city sell to (buy), who did Man U sell to (buy),what is their source of income and is the inflow comparable to LFC.

You have heard the theory more with le$$ from me a zillion times,its not that you spend, its the context.LFC is on a more with less end game, we dont have their finances , but we will get there ((my)) way.