• The Dummy Chronicles: Willie Lynch

https://longreads.com/2018/05/02/the...ie-lynch-hoax/

Dummy #1: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...t=willie+lynch

Dummy #2: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...t=willie+lynch

Here's Bricktop - a moral degenerate, mass murder-Dudus-supporting Dummy losing the few marbles the dummy had.

A guy who says both - I have no desire to return to the USA"...and..."I go to the USA regularly". While in actuality the dummy...by his criminal-supporting activities is likely unable to travel to that country

This is the heights of Dummyism.,,,when a Dummy can't keep a simple lie straight... even to itself Gwaan Dummy

Here's Bricktop - a moral degenerate, mass murder-Dudus-supporting Dummy losing the few marbles the dummy had.

A guy who says both - I have no desire to return to the USA"...and..."I go to the USA regularly". While in actuality the dummy...by his criminal-supporting activities is likely unable to travel to that country

This is the heights of Dummyism.,,,when a Dummy can't keep a simple lie straight... even to itself Gwaan Dummy

Hickling wouldnt know where to begin with Brick and the sad thing is there are thousands with that mindset. The most he could do is diagnose him with personality disorder(s) and pray for his soul.

This requires divine intervention, ead nuh good Faada!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hickling wouldnt know where to begin with Brick and the sad thing is there are thousands with that mindset. The most he could do is diagnose him with personality disorder(s) and pray for his soul.

This requires divine intervention, ead nuh good Faada!
          I disagree. This nutcase requires exposure as a Mass Murder-Supporting Dummy...and fi get bun out as a social degenerate. Priory's Finest

The guy has the personality type which has made and still is making a wreck of Jamaica. Unfortunately Dummies like Bricktop are extremely numerous in JA...which is why the country is world-class violent and fcuked up

Just my take

I disagree. This nutcase requires exposure as a Mass Murder-Supporting Dummy...and fi get bun out as a social degenerate. Priory's Finest

The guy has the personality type which has made and still is making a wreck of Jamaica.

Just my take

Exposing will more than likely lead to defensive aggression of said personality disorders,burning out will definitely lead to that reaction. Psychology isnt my speciality although I recieved a distinction in clinicals; I would suggest reflective conversations of consequences in life's actions,with an emphasis to be oneself ( not impress others). Avoid crediting any political party because any pro with( against ) conversation for his party cannot be understood as rational in his book and to do so for the opposition exacerbates his psychosis of us vs them or divide and rule or might is right.

It's a long shot but pour truth,righteous and justice on his soul with a special emphasis on Afro - Jamaican history with its global connectedness to the struggle, through works of Hall,Hickling and Chevannes.

I would refer Maxwell but he was an avid unapologetic socialist ,so I don't think he could embrace the history.

Tough road,dont give up on Brick,even Barabas get im pardon.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Exposing will more than likely lead to defensive aggression of said personality disorders,burning out will definitely lead to that reaction. Psychology isnt my speciality although I recieved a distinction in clinicals; I would suggest reflective conversations of consequences in life's actions,with an emphasis to be oneself ( not impress others). Avoid crediting any political party because any pro with( against ) conversation for his party cannot be understood as rational in his book and to do so for the opposition exacerbates his psychosis of us vs them or divide and rule or might is right.

It's a long shot but pour truth,righteous and justice on his soul with a special emphasis on Afro - Jamaican history with its global connectedness to the struggle, through works of Hall,Hickling and Chevannes.

I would refer Maxwell but he was an avid unapologetic socialist ,so I don't think he could embrace the history.

Tough road,dont give up on Brick,even Barabas get im pardon.
              LOL!! X dis sound like a Polyanna story. The guy head gone. 1000% corrupted with little hope for redemption.

Your prescription for "reflective conversations" will not break through the mental disease the fellow suffers from...the nutcase looks terminal to me

Anyway you're the clinician and can try that "counseling" ting and see how dat werk wid di degenerate..

Fi mi...ah juss bun dat fi get bun out

LOL!! X dis sound like a Polyanna story. The guy head gone. 1000% corrupted with little hope for redemption.

Your prescription for "reflective conversations" will not break through the mental disease the fellow suffers from...the nutcase looks terminal to me

Anyway you're the clinician and can try that "counseling" ting and see how dat werk wid di degenerate..

Fi mi...ah juss bun dat fi get bun out
                Not guaranteeing a thing ,like any disease regardless of prognosis e.g COVID,yuh affi treat with best practices and hope for the best.

Ok boss