FSG : The plan to make winning trophy's sustainable!

• FSG : The plan to make winning trophy's sustainable!

https://t.co/6cT0Jpaqz6

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Reds' total annual revenues have leapt from £184million in 2011 to £455million for the year up to the end of May 2018. Hefty losses have been turned into healthy profits.

They have taken giant strides commercially with a host of new sponsorship deals across the globe.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...pions-16369160

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More with even more......

Well we earned it with less, no ?

Originally posted by Sir X
          Exhibit 1,000,000,000 in your stupidity and inability to fathom complex matters. The article clearly states:

...how it best can cater for the present while safeguarding the future is the conundrum with which Liverpool's owners must now grapple...

How on God's earth do you surmise that this article suggests ANY kind of plan? It points out the frustrating dilemma our "poor" owners have when they look across town and see your side piszing away £500m like it's pocket change. This is the point I have been trying to get through your *THICK* skull all along. LFC's boot-strapping approach (while admirable) will always leave MY SIDE playing catchup to our rich rivals at City (and now possibly at Newcastle).

The only fair thing to do is for the FA, UEFA or FIFA to level the playing field. A salary cap would be a start. But u, like them, are too fkfool to understand such complex matters. You should stick to what you're good at: club-hopping.

Bye bye dum dum.

Idiot "conundrum" doesn't mean there isn't a solution(s) or option(s), in fact the article suggested some,like increase the commercial revenue streams.

Idiot again, we will never have money like City,as the article states we have to pursue prudent planning to capitalise on our gains,again the expansion of the stadium is another option.

We have to use our options wisely as FSG ,Klopp & I have advocated and will continue to do so.

Last but not least idiot,City cant buy all the best players in the world, they are only allowed 11 on the pitch and 11 on the bench. Not only that but Man U , Chelsea, Real , Barca, PSG,Juve etc etc cant buy all the best players in the world, they will discard,overlook and denigrate players which teams like LFC will gladly scoop up, to get more out of less. Compounding that Idiot, a new world class player turns 16 everyday,its up to us ,to unearth them 1st, cc Trent Alexander Arnold.

Yuh ovastand dat Claffy.
            Last edited by Sir X; June 4, 2019, 04:03 PM.

As I have stated to you 1B times before, you have an uncanny ability to state the obvious as if it is some kind of revelation. WE ALL GET THAT FSG HAS TO BUILD WITH WHAT YOU HAVE YOU DAMNED ASS!!! The point is the same - growing organically versus having a CASH POT at your disposal is a tail-chasing exercise. So for example you effing pumpkin head, if LFC commercially expand and get in $300m extra - that's great! Now, City, because they are not running the club from a commercial point of view, go out and take $500m from the Emirates coffers...how far did that $300m get us? Fool, take a seat and stop being stupid. Mi know - it ruff. As I have said before, until there is some kind of salary cap, the Prem will never be about football, it will only be about money.

Stating the obvious like city is richer than LFC and they dont rely on commercial or gate revenues?.

Idiot,FSG,Klopp and I position stands.They can only buy so much and those that they discard like Salah ,overlook like Firmino or cant get because they want to play for us like Van,will find clubs like LFC willing to get more out of less.

Idiot.

Stating the obvious like city is richer than LFC and they dont rely on commercial or gate revenues?.

Idiot,FSG,Klopp and I position stands.They can only buy so much and those that they discard like Salah ,overlook like Firmino or cant get because they want to play for us like Van,will find clubs like LFC willing to get more out of less.

Idiot.
                  LOL! No, not guilty of that, but I am guilty of stating the obvious like: you truly are one dumb c**t.

I can live with your compliments, I am with FSG & KLOPP.