Predictions anyone ?

• Predictions anyone ?

Where fans of all 19 Premier League sides think Liverpool will finish this season : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...h-this-season/

Predicting the 2020/21 Premier League season – Top 4, relegation, Golden Boot & more : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...den-boot-more/

I think we will win by 10 to 12 points,thats 4 to 3 games,City 2nd,Chelsea 3rd,Arsenal and Man U fighting for 4th .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well Pool sputtered to the finish line, likely the first half of the season will be a continuation...
    You did not have Man U finishing in the top four, and we finished third, so....
    I expect Pool to finish above our beating stick with two teams finishing above Pool.
    The dolly-house thingy has to end.

Where will Man U finish, yeah sputtered to 18 points above 2nd place City and 33 points from 3rd place Man U and Chelsea. I hope we sputter again this season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We already have the core needed to be in the top four, challenging either Chelsea or Arsenal in a bid for the title is why we need a couple acquisitions.
        Winning the title is one thing, defending it is another, pathetic best describes City defense of its EPL title and Pool's of the CL title.

So you will be challenging for the prem ,is that what you are saying ?

Worthy pair of acquisitions=winning the EPL, kick starting what will certainly. a a dynasty spanning 6 years.
            Yuh really feel the dolly-house would last?

Lol. A hear yuh.