• Weakheart,Claffy: 3 times the Rooster will Crow

LFC 4- Real Madrid 1

Sir X !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wooooiiiieeee

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwqZfEwn5gU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQdpBmYVV-Y
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.................................................. ....

Yes sah!

LFC 4- Real Madrid 1

Sir X !
        With your track record, it is obvious you are well named to be called REEK!! You know you are a complete failure at predictions...yet you keep doing it because you know it will blight my side. But I fear not - I know the power of prayer and like the 400 years spent in babylon, Jah know better mus' come...so your wickedness will diminish as we put faith in the Almighty. LFC will "forward in this generation...triumphantly..." But as "my hand was made strong...by the hand of the almighty..." I will put my faith in letting go one-****-tump in yu headback to deal with your stupidity! #traitor #reek-for-City-mayor #reek-to-arsenal-on-a-free #LFC-nuh-want-reeky #reeky-fool-nuh-fawt

If any a time a faithful disciple should make his voice be heard when the time of judgement calls,it's now !

Today the Rooster,has crowed ,it's 3 days from the judgement day and your silence is telling,yet predictable in not declaring victory!

Weak hearts prosper in silence and denial.Tommorow the rooster will crown again,as it will on Friday,more than enough time to redeem yourself and save your soul.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Talk the ting me seh Profit X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJjQvZ5sft8
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are a wikid man😆

Talk the ting me seh Profit X

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJjQvZ5sft8
                mek di rooster crow...
                https://youtu.be/VBlqITlsZVE?t=209
                Last edited by Paul Marin; May 23, 2018, 02:08 PM.

Proof: Obeah worker,rooster murderer,wha yuh aguh duh next,drink the blood.

Yea of no faith.

Proof: Obeah worker,rooster murderer,wha yuh aguh duh next,drink the blood.

Yea of no faith.
                    Coming from you...that's fine. Your kind of faith would have had me running to Blackburn, Newcastle, Leeds, etc. etc. way back in the day. Faith you say Reeky? LOL!! What do you know of faith?? They teach you faith at City??
                    Crow Reeky - Crow! https://youtu.be/1K6e8Fisq7Q?t=86