• Rockman...gone hide.....

What a calamity!

Sixth place Chelsea hogtied and whipped ManDisUnited to faaat.

Sanchez...Pogba, what waste of good money!

Btw, Hazard would look better in sky blue.

DisUnited biggest weakness is Mourinho.

And Jangle..😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

.....an Lazie.....who else?

Paul 😆

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Silly, it would be nice thingy to place on the mantle, but I believe it meant more to Chelsea, congrats to them.
          Now back to you Sir X, my, what a heck of a company you keep, unuh not being clever at all, a wise hater would have hoped Man U won the FA Cup , winning it probably would have softened our resolve to spend BIG time during the summer transfer window.

So is it really possible for DisUnited to spend more than you already have been doing?

Well, X done say ......."spend more for more". Thats the secret sauce.

Softened ? 🙄 From City moved ahead of you guys at the end of November,Jangle said spend another half a billion,you lost to a manager that hate your guts more than i do and you his ,yet I am to believe you gave it to him because he needed it more than you,on the contrary he ( wanted) it more than you and he got it.😏