Dr. Dre versus Dr. Drai

• Dr. Dre versus Dr. Drai

"I was just appalled how someone would think that I wanted to be them and I actually went to medical school."

https://www.cnn.com/2018/05/09/enter...k-ruling-trnd/

Dat yuh call a sophisticated 'bit(hslap'.

Come on Doc dr. Dre does not think bad of u been a Doc

Although u r a medical doc, u can still be interested in using dre's brand or a play on his name to broaden your marketing career.
    Dr Dre is a successful marketing genius and billionaire.
    Therefore referring to yourself going to medical school has no relevance in this suit. Take your victory, with pride not a sneering jibe.
    As for u lazie, that's like u with your college degree winning a case against Mark Zuckerberg and boast about u being a college grad
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      Although u r a medical doc, u can still be interested in using dre's brand or a play on his name to broaden your marketing career.
      Dr Dre is a successful marketing genius and billionaire.
      Therefore referring to yourself going to medical school has no relevance in this suit. Take your victory, with pride not a sneering jibe.
      As for u lazie, that's like u with your college degree winning a case against Mark Zuckerberg and boast about u being a college grad
      Huh? What dah ?