i still like southampton

.....but of course

We got robbed a penalty...again
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well I am watching Newcastle , Crystal Palace.

Much better teams...much better game!

We got robbed a penalty...again
            Ole needs to start lick out against these refs. Too many bad calls going against the team.

Open season on Man U, even the conservative Klopp took a jab.
              The Sheffield fiasco unfairly benefited City and Pool, margins may make the difference at the end of the season.

Open season on Man U, even the conservative Klopp took a jab.
                The Sheffield fiasco unfairly benefited City and Pool, margins may make the difference at the end of the season.

Its becoming embarrassingly obvious you get away with strange calls.

https://mol.im/a/9218265

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

8-1, still all 3 points!
                  Sheffield was gifted the 3 points, BIG difference.

Yes Sheffield wasnt dealt a ref that specialised in strange calls.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its becoming embarrassingly obvious you get away with strange calls.

https://mol.im/a/9218265
                      Strange call like the disallowed penalty? Have a seat Xuberant.

Yes Sheffield wasnt dealt a ref that specialised in strange calls.
                        No, they got a ref with an agenda. Degea was fouled ... no call, goal given. SU keeper was not fouled, but overzealous ref gave a phantom foul and disallowed MArtial's goal.