• H.L : How are your stocks doing

...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Excellent!!

I have Tesla stocks about 3 years ago...when they traded about $245.00

If you are in the market...do the math.

The math would entail how much stocks you have . You see what a calming effect can do to the markets , the markets like peace, your president was an unmitigtaed disaster that was going to drive the nation in a recession, oops he already did. Isnt it Ironic every republican that has assumed office post Reagan has overseen a recession ?

All Biden has to do , is pass that infrastructure - TPP bill ,so Kamala can get 3 terms.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hope Biden include you in his Senate...…

You know everything...(like what's his name, the forum "genius?"...).

You seem intimidated when you are proven wrong,wha yuh say 4 more years, your business and stocks were booming under this nut job....hehehe.

Juss like the football,your club,the richest in the Prem with the so called best manager has been upended by one who got more out of less consistently. Guess who told you it could be done ?

Hehe....lol.