Pack Your Bags & Go Presi

• Pack Your Bags & Go Presi

It's going to be difficult to replicate Cap'n Burrell leadership.

Who would be a better replacement BTOP?

Thanks.

It's going to be difficult to replicate Cap'n Burrell leadership.

Who would be a better replacement BTOP?

Thanks.

If you have any sense you would have known he bashed the JFF leadership as a hold over from the mentality of Burrrels genesis .To sum it up nothing changed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

.....a wuz talking to BrickTop.

Thankx.

Well tek yuh talking out of the public forum.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...-fantastic-job

Christopher Williams...head of Proven Investments and chairman of the new professional football association of jamaica...has business acumen & access to all the deep pockets in jamaica...no brainer...
            Last edited by Bricktop; January 10, 2021, 07:02 PM.

Thank you!

when you see big man talking you go back in your playpen...