Man U Racist Pays The Piper

• Man U Racist Pays The Piper

Ridiculous sanctions, if it was a LFC player yuh a look pan half the season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suarez used that word to Evra when they were having a heated argument, in which, he was the aggressor.He was taunting Evra.
      Cavani , responding to being congratulated, used that word which was preceded by the word 'thanks'.
      Nothing overtly malicious about it.

I am glad he was sanctioned for two reasons,we the victims rightfully have ZERO tolerance for anything racist, and I am at a lost to understand why Cavani and his ilk see nothing but a race when communicating with the afflicted party.
      Cavani ignorance can't be an excuse.

Obtw, doan feel like a nah see de tings, de I a carry belly fi my team, and yuh nuh see nutten yet.
        Me nah lie, it bringle me how Man U ago end up mad yuh.

Me carry belly fi your side,anuh me a style a side as " rats" . Never have i classified Man U or the ites in such disparaging terms.

Are you projecting ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

it's actually dumb...every jamaican player would get banned if that's the case...we affectionately refer to people as my n!@@a...blacks...missa chin...c**lie...apache indian...white gad...brown man...reds...on a daily basis...if that's the case they should ban managers who refer to black players as "boy"
            Last edited by Bricktop; January 1, 2021, 09:44 AM.

No, you are dumb.

mulatto X started the new year like he ended the old one...being a dummy

My cousin's wife calls him her little "negrito" the same term for which Cavani has been found guilty. I guess my cousin should be offended by the term. It is comical that the person to whom Cavani made the comment was not offended, but yet others are offended.

Its comical you don't understand a ((private)) term of affection can be ((publicly )) viewed as disrespectful to a group or persons.

Didn't hear you clowns oops dumb asses make that defence when it was Saurez referring to Evra as such. Incidentally said private term has been used and defended by the KLAN as terms of endearment,normalizing it doesn't make it acceptable given the historical violence associated with it in British,Spanish, Portuguese Dutch and German former colonies.

Its comical you don't understand a ((private)) term of affection can be ((publicly )) viewed as disrespectful to a group or persons.

Didn't hear you clowns oops dumb asses make that defence when it was Saurez referring to Evra as such. Incidentally said private term has been used and defended by the KLAN as terms of endearment,normalizing it doesn't make it acceptable given the historical violence associated with it in British,Spanish, Portuguese Dutch and German former colonies.
                      Suarez was making an affectionate comment to Evra? Please have a seat with your fake outrage.

If the word is ban it is ban. Everybody will use it and say they didn't mean anything by it but we can't have it both ways.

What ever your relative feel to call each other it up them but in the public space the players have to understand that to whom much given, much is expected.
                        Cavani will learn from this and move on. No ill feelings a just so the thing set.

you see man contract cut as he is accused of calling man "ba... bwoy" When you go abroad you have to be careful.

that's a slur...negrito is not a slur...

no matter same effect. Ask the English FA.