Don't tell anyone I said it

• Don't tell anyone I said it

Man u has a very impressive team with a world class coach they would or will be challenging for the title.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    Man u has a very impressive team with a world class coach they would or will be challenging for the title.
    January 17th.

Bwoooy get likkle complinent and a buff up im chest,as if im nuh ave nuh etiquette.

https://youtu.be/3L8dsfZPA2Q

If Man U had a world class coach ,yuh would give people hell. You are lacking consistency for a reason and Pogba isn't the problem,he is the scape goat. Ohhhhhhh the 17th just another notch on LFC belt.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol, we haven't even found form yet we are in the neck of things, what if we get out of first gear?
        I think to be a current table standing took consistency, and why not give the coach credit for that?
        Three things have to happen in order for us to convincingly beat Pool, Bailly has to be in our defense, Bruno has to dot his I's and T's in making passes,and we need McTominay to fully recover from injury.
        Carvani, Martial, Pogba, Greenwood,Rashford, Telles,and McTominay can all score against Pool.

Convincingly beat pool,beating pool in itself is next to impossible so forget convincingly. You need a world class coach for that besides being tactically inexperienced it translates into a lack of confidence which leads to erratic consistency thereby hindering your form.

That said you have a good team ,be it far removed from the pathetic City.

You refuse to read between the lines, by mentioning a convincing victory, it goes without saying that I expect a victory, only the manner of it is unclear.
            We have more than enough firepower upfront to breach you defense more often than you breaching ours.
            Secondly, beating Leicester tomorrow will be confirmation that we learned the lessons from the Arsenal and City game.
            The reason why we want a convincing victory against Pool is it will make the other games easier, teams will make the tactical approach to defend first and try to counterattack, wrong team to gift the possession stats.

Ok ,for the record you said you expect a victory,more than enough fire power in reference to beating pool and beating leciester tomorrow is a given.

We will see,I expect no excuses more like an admission of defeat and an acquiescence of ratings to a certain club with a birds crest. Giving it to a certain fan with an X would be nice also.

You and Pool will get the appropriate ratings, in fact, I expect you to do the honors, just do not go missing.
                The same scale, Sir X.

Just deal wid Leciester tomorrow fi mi, remember he is only a youth coach.

City was our beating stick last season, remember Pepto isn't a youth coach, he is an acclaimed one just like Klopp.