HL...We're In Good Hands

• HL...We're In Good Hands

Heard that Pep told the team to allow one in...just not to embarrass Frank Lampard. Recall Lampard was a part of City's squad few years ago.

Must say I am very proud of the 3rd 11 today.

Can't wait for Wednesday.

Chelsea has been hurting for handful of games now, City was able to exploit those fundamental flaws.
      You probably think you are playing Chelsea on Wednesday.

Me thinks Chelsea is much better dan ManDisUnited.

Don't believe, juss ax BrickTop.

Well did Chelsea do the double over unuh last season?
          Also, you are entitled to your opinion but is it supported by the table standings?
          In any event, we have a better defensive pair, and most certainly, players capable of controlling the midfield.
          It will not be a probing expedition this time around.

bricktop agrees...much better team that scores goals from open play...not from dubious penalty decisions

Which brings me Sterling, a player who has made the difference for City on quite a few occasions , what is his scoring record against Man U, and do you really think he will have his way with wan Bissaka ?
              He had his chance, that moment has passed.