PNP: DPP get implicated !

like i said...all you have to do is read something other than facebook...educate yourself dummy: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...corruption-law

Yuh nuh fraid Mattel remove yuh from him fan list?

S/b Kartel

LOL! Pressure reach di Criminal Dummy. Head gone

2:30am...every man wrap up in bed wit dem lady...while fish sticks over here a follow man round the internet...

So you are telling me all 40 cases referred by the OCG had to do with nepotistic practices of hiring and payment and not outright theft as in the case of the CMU ?

I am the dummy, huh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

wasn't aware the CMU case had already been tried...are you a professional dummy or you only do thia part time?

Have anyone of the cases reffered by the OCG been tried ?

Clown,yuh can twist and tun all you want the DPP is suspect,like you,probably compromised

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Criminal Dummy is still at it??

Now that your girlfriend Dudus - or Dear "Chris" as you call that cockroach - is unavailable to you it's time for you to find another mass murderer to worship.

Instead you are yapping like a Dummy about suspected malfeasance. How does that compare with the body bags you carried for "Chris"??

Dummy fi fool..but nuh suh