Trump !

In the Trump mayhem - Where is Diptop The Dummy Deportee?

Diptop the Dummy Deportee is quiet as a Church Rat as his often proclaimed hero "Donald" is revealed before the world as a fellow Dummy coup plotter/propagandist leading a mob of Dummy Criminals

Were the Dummy Deportee able to travel....we may have seen him on live TV with his fellow dummies storming Babylon's White House

Dummy fi fool...but nuh suh

To be fair yes Trump is Trump but what does it say for those under educated fools who believe the lies and fake expectations from Trump and Cruze etc.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
        "Trump out fi mash up America" - LOL!!! You still have a myopic view, if you still think Trump is the problem with U.S.A.......Trump was "elected" president of the U.S.A., in 2016, because his team/advisors/backers manipulated people that the U.S.A. continue to ignore. In 2020 over 70,000,000 Americans voted for him, despite the fact that he is an incompetent and immoral president.......As I've said before, I'm NOT scared of Donald Trump, I'm worried about the millions of Americans that think he's the best leader for them. Donald Trump will be gone after January 20, BUT those 70,000,000+ voters are there for a smarter, more savvy person, and their team/backers/advisors to be manipulated, AGAIN.
        Agreed.i hear people who say this is not who we are. But I think they mean this is not who we want to be. Because it’s who you are

Impeach in the house and censure in the senate with a Ban from running for any elected office.

Biden needs to Move on from this drama quickly. Crippled for life and left in the dust bin of history.

Leave the Republicans to eat each other while the Biden administration deals with the nation's business.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agreed
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am convinced that Trump, with the help of the Russians, have damning stuff on Cruz, Mitch the Bitch and Lindsay.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why is it taking so long to charge Rudy Guiliani?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dont be surprised if this leads to the white house , TRUMP himself.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/natio...l-biggs-gosar/

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    To be fair yes Trump is Trump but what does it say for those under educated fools who believe the lies and fake expectations from Trump and Cruze etc.
                    How yuh ah hangle Diptop suh??