• Brick : Jamaica U 23 ave a white dude a play

A yuh bredda or boss ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same defensive posture like the senior team.Pathetic.1-1.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2:1 ,Clueless like Tappa.

3:1,Is it the coach or players,keep in mind we scored 1st.Embarrasing!

Now we are attacking 3: 1 down,8 min left ,our 1st corner of the 2nd half.

......abundance of talent.

Juss ax Lazie!

you live under the white man's heel not me...more likely to be your boss...he likes two sugars & no cream in his coffee...get to work

You think,you dont.Babylon system have alot of Island muppets who run plantations.

Talented coaches -snicker-