Germany coach Low......

• Germany coach Low......

Have anyone seen the video of Low picking his groin and asss , then sniffing it?

I am giving him the benefit of the doubt that this video (with over 13 million views) has been doctored.

Have anyone seen the video of Low picking his groin and asss , then sniffing it?

I am giving him the benefit of the doubt that this video (with over 13 million views) has been doctored.
    He's German...dem nasty! I used to have a German girlfriend direct from Berlin...it didn't last long.

I'm thinking he has a "Tic" (a medical condition) just like Tourette Syndrome.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm thinking he has a "Tic" (a medical condition) just like Tourette Syndrome.
        Medical condition!!!!!?????? LOL!!!! Di bredda jes' nas'y!!! Scratch him balls, smell him finga, scratch him *****, smell him finga, den pick him nose - wha' kin'a tick dat?? Oh...maybe him have ticks. OK. Dat's a possibility.

Wuld You Believe Lowe.............

Would you believe Lowe endorses a line of men's grooming products?

So you have seen the video dem Marin?

Tim Howard has ('Tic") Tourette Syndrome. I have never once seen him pick his assss.

I am hoping that Low video is just a prank. If not it is just disgusting and nasty!!!!!!!

So you have seen the video dem Marin?

Tim Howard has ('Tic") Tourette Syndrome. I have never once seen him pick his assss.

I am hoping that Low video is just a prank. If not it is just disgusting and nasty!!!!!!!
              yes - but to be fair, there is much that can be done to fake videos - so you are karek IF it is, it's downright "disgusting and nasty".

Nasty SOB