Hail up all forumites

• Hail up all forumites

It’s been a while, good to see the dialogue is still free flowing and with a lot of energy.

X you ready fe Trump second term?

Happy Thanksgiving brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Same to you

Ssssup I'man...hope all is well.

Large up yourself Islandman.
          I am one step ahead of you, I expect him to get an unprecedented third term.

Rockman, how things?

Yes what you have said is not out of the question. The once highly regarded US constitution is looking quite impotent in contolling the Trump onslaught.

One thing is sure, if Trump thinks he can get away with it he will do it.

HL, I am good. I pass through your city at least once per year. Will let you know when I am there next.

Wha yuh say,4 more years of socialism for the rich= robbing poor people.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hail up I-man good to see you. Bwoy it seems like St. Thomas a go move somewhat forward finally.

Greetings Islandman!

Well it looks like some projects finally breaking ground. Hopefully the improved road will bring with it some economic activity over time. Not much industry is left there so it is desperately needed.

Hail up Lazie. You good?