Dem nuh narmal: I pity the world,CHAMPS FINALS!

• Dem nuh narmal: I pity the world,CHAMPS FINALS!

Forgive them lord,they know not what they have done,you give kids the chance to be superstars by putting their faces on T.V ,dont be surprised when yuh hear dem a come out of mocko in droves!

https://youtu.be/C9GxG_-qTPo

https://youtu.be/TITac-e2cDo

https://youtu.be/KD2ebeBDqaY

https://youtu.be/slmX_dTVjtk

https://youtu.be/4zotAvmw-d0

https://youtu.be/R82eKoAJL4I

I read somewhere Ronald alphonso and Tommy mccook stated we weren't concerned about money,we just wanted to hear our music on the radio,so we recorded for free.Imagine dem youth yah inna champs.

Lawwwwd ave mercy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I’m looking at the others in the field who haven’t peeked as yet. I see many Shelly-Ann Fraser’s in that field.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The talent pool in the girls department is mind boggling,all campion ah produce potential world class beater.The girls are more disciplined to succeed as pro's.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.