• Pep:Old Trafford has LOST its fear factor

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...tress-was.html

....how the hell yuh hid your skirt, right under there eye,thats a surprise to the guys that one of there men was a **** in disguise........(min 2:30) .........i thought you guys were killers,demented.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojT46NDou-M

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This guy Pepto is normally sensitive to his opponents, he is hoping to get an advantage by making that atypical statement.For some reason,he identifies a need to motivate his players, and so great is the desperation, he ignores (to his own peril)that Man U will now dig even deeper....
    He is a silly man, and is unwittingly carrying out the objectives of the campaign enacted by Pool.
    I can't wait for tomorrow, if things go as I expect, his players will say his comments were not helpful.

I thought you guys were killers,demented ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This guy Pepto is normally sensitive to his opponents, he is hoping to get an advantage by making that atypical statement.For some reason,he identifies a need to motivate his players, and so great is the desperation, he ignores (to his own peril)that Man U will now dig even deeper....
        He is a silly man, and is unwittingly carrying out the objectives of the campaign enacted by Pool.
        I can't wait for tomorrow, if things go as I expect, his players will say his comments were not helpful.

You think many things about a particular thing.

Go back to sleep, this deeply clinical.

No Respect!

https://mol.im/a/6951913

https://youtu.be/8KfXasASH7Q

Where is the CL trophy???
                We respect City just like how we respect all the teams that finished ahead of us throughout a handful of years.
                Imagine, at best, they get back to back titles.

Why all the talking though???

Wooiiieee me belly
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015