• The Impossible Dream

To dream the impossible dream
    To fight the unbeatable foe
    To bear with unbearable sorrow
    To run where the brave dare not go

Well ... we went to Turin and beat Juventus 1-2.
    We went to Paris and beat PSG 1-3
    Why we cannot go to Barca and .....dream the impossible dream?

Is this a song............?

Thanks.

Thanks.
      Yes ..... "The Impossible Dream!"

Thanks.
        Hold on, HL you singing the same song too, right????
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

OGS, in my opinion, is up to the task.
          Our forwards hace to make amends, I would bench Young, use Dallot in that position and have Lingard as a right winger.
          This would guarantee that we keep the sane defensive posture we had in the first leg whilst having bolstered our attacking force with the injection of Lingard.
          Though if it boils down to either Martial or Lingard, I would pick Martial because Lukaku can play out on the left given we will likely field three midfielders.
          Just feel we will launch the bulk of our attacks going straight down the middle.

Not the same song.

My song is ...and X knows it very well...

"steve gerrard gerrard
            he slipped on his fuuuuking ass
            and give it to djemba baaaa
            steve gerrard gerrard...........

Woooiiieeee. Hit chune
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

some time when you dream you need a **** box fi wake you up.. you done like dinner.