• BTOP, Pep still a use the 3rd 11....

Still spank Porto with great dispatch

did you see what ferran torres did to pepe? leroy who?
    Last edited by Bricktop; October 22, 2020, 08:47 AM.

What a lovely goal !

Still trying to warm up to Joao Cancelo though.........

He looks iffy in the back .

Yesterday he played on the left mid. My verdict is still out. Maybe he needs more time.

In Pep I trust.

Btw, I like Chelsea and Sheffield United on sattiday

Wha bout West Ham?

The excuse will be Pep used his C side.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wha bout West Ham?
            Yes. What about Westham?

Thanks.

Maybe I was being impractical, how could like West Ham when they deprived your team of two points?!?
              I thought this was the year City would make amends for the failures of last season?

Oh...there he iz……….

I like Chelsea!

Keep using the 3rd 11....lol.....Dias ..lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.