I like........

• I like........

....................................AC Milan.

My team will likely score a few goals today, but then, AC Milan too is capable of doing that.
    A draw (0-0 unlikely)will probably not be good for AC Milan, I really believe we will win today.

I would suggest you go to AC Milan official website and sign up as a fan, it is the natural progression for people who blurt out fondness for a team.

look it's angryman...i like ibra

……..…………..no name CALLIN' BrickT……………….

Originally posted by HL
          That's what the pundits all say.

My team will likely score a few goals today, but then, AC Milan too is capable of doing that.
            A draw (0-0 unlikely)will probably not be good for AC Milan, I really believe we will win today.

I would suggest you go to AC Milan official website and sign up as a fan, it is the natural progression for people who blurt out fondness for a team.
            Bredren, a 0-0 result is ideal for Milan as they would advance with the away goal.

I know, but I believe my team will at least score two goals, hence a draw will like favour Man U.

Throwing things up and hope it will stick,good luck with that.

Originally posted by HL
                  I don't care!!!!

I LOVE IT!