What the fcuk is really wrong with America?

• What the fcuk is really wrong with America?

Who do school shootings excite these mofos?!?

Why can't the country do anything about it?!

Second amendment rights are etched in stone it seems...even though the amendment was made at a time when America needed an armed citizenry to assist in the defense of the nation...apparently and armed citizenry is still needed to supplement the largest armed force this side of Pluto to protect America from ISIS? the Taliban? the Russkies?

Well they also have to defend themselves against bear and buffalo attacks in major urban centers. An AR-7 is a must have for such emergencies.

14 people shot in Chicago in 15 hours. Once again, we are ONLY concerned when white people are killed and are toned deaf when blacks are killed. From the plantation....

Again, you are a hopeless ignoramus.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            14 people shot in Chicago in 15 hours. Once again, we are ONLY concerned when white people are killed and are toned deaf when blacks are killed. From the plantation....
            Really dude? Didn't you have an issue regarding Black Lives Matter as well?

Who do school shootings excite these mofos?!?

Why can't the country do anything about it?!

Watch them shed their crocodile tears for a few days, then they go back to business as usual. I was convinced when the Congress woman got shot her colleagues would have taken steps to improve gun control. They didn't. After Sandy Hook school I figured they'd act ... but nothing. It is clear the politicians are more protective of guns and the gun lobbyists than the people they are supposed to be serving.

Hortical has a lot of ONLYS dishing out. First we are ONLY concerned when cops kill blacks. Now this! I wonder what else are we ONLY concerned about?!

Apparently, Hortical is only concerned about Chicago's black-on-black crime. Feel free to correct me tho, Hortical!

Jeb Bush, Chump and the rest of the Repugs seh sh!t happens. Dem naw do sh!t
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015