Brazil v. Mexico is going to be.........

• Brazil v. Mexico is going to be.........

......a very nasty match.

The Mexican crowd will assist in the nastyness too.

Cant wait !

i hope Mexico does Concacaf proud

Although a Brazil fan long long time, I feel new Countries outside Big guns should show heart and fight. Come on Concacaf
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Maybe it is just me but I am of the opinion that it is open season on players of my race regarding felonious assaults guised as tackles ,and they are usually deemed legitimate but it is always a foul when my yutes do it.
      A glance at the guy with the whistle usually confirms that he is Spanish.
      A Senegal me wish luck,de rest a dem fi go do it pon den own strength as far as I am concerned.

how ironic Senegal lose out on fair play points

i wanted SENEGAL AS WELL TO ADVANCE
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Awww Senegal you let me down.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe it is just me but I am of the opinion that it is open season on players of my race regarding felonious assaults guised as tackles ,and they are usually deemed legitimate but it is always a foul when my yutes do it.
            A glance at the guy with the whistle usually confirms that he is Spanish.
            A Senegal me wish luck,de rest a dem fi go do it pon den own strength as far as I am concerned.
            I totally agree. FIFA is still a disgrace

The Mexican crowd will assist in the nastyness too.
              Perhaps resulting in another fine like this one?

http://www.espn.com/soccer/mexico/st...-germany-match