U.S. U17s to hold a camp in Jamaica, in

• U.S. U17s to hold a camp in Jamaica, in

preparation for the Nike International Friendlies in December.......They will play the Jamaica U17s November 2nd & 6th.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
    preparation for the Nike International Friendlies in December.......They will play the Jamaica U17s November 2nd & 6th.
    Do you know if those games are being broadcast anywhere?

I heard also the US team will play a local club. The club wasn't named.

St.GC.

Good!

..very good!

Do you know if those games are being broadcast anywhere?
            I doubt they will be carried on TV, but U.S. Soccer sometimes streams those matches. Try checking their YouTube channel on game day.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
              ....this should be a very good 'barometer' for measuring the ALL local talent--that folks are callin' for to represent Jamaica in senior football.

No TV broadcast planned for the U.S........Don't know if there're any plans to show the games in Jamaica.
                Zeppo offers the best possible opportunity to view the games.

....this should be a very good 'barometer' for measuring the ALL local talent--that folks are callin' for to represent Jamaica in senior football.
                  There is no "good barometer" of Jamaican talent in this artificial exercise...The only barometer for Jamaica in this is measuring how best JA yutes can OVERCOME their lack of preparation when facing a well prepared US squad

Learn dis: The call is first for a DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM in Jamaica...Not merely as you suggest having "locals represent Jamaica". That's specious rubbish.

This has been explained in depth yet you still cannot fathom what it means. Then again you're a self-confessed football dunce so rubbish is expected. Carry on.

Is this the u17 that has qualified for the CONCACAF final round for the u17 World Cup?

..........no..........................

Well there you have it...Leyton Orient mi seh!

mi nuh know nutten bout dem

Well there you have it...Leyton Orient mi seh!
                            I added the sarcasm after I said "no".

Leyton Orient mi seh tu !!!!.............

http://www.concacaf.com/article/jama...d-to-u-s-tests

Absolutely. Couldn't agree with you more!👍