Tappa: Under Pressure

• Tappa: Under Pressure

To do the simplest of things,play your best starting 11 consistently.

https://youtu.be/LMOtBimZGdg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

........you are mad likea shad!!!

Originally posted by Sir X
      To do the simplest of things,play your best starting 11 consistently.

https://youtu.be/LMOtBimZGdg
      I had been saying it.jff provide a game
      To test starting 11.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

What is England's starting 11? How many international games has England played in the last year? Does Gareth Southgate knows his best 11?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You would expect him to know that before a major tournament eh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is England's starting 11? How many international games has England played in the last year? Does Gareth Southgate knows his best 11?
            Whitmore and Southgate are two different persons.
            Jamaica and england are two different
            Teams.Whitmore need to test his best 11 b4 gold
            Cup and wcq.btw x a minus 4 gd one goal
            Better than 98 annex to my prognostic.Professor
            Rene Simoes had always said,'is the
            Small teams that give jamaica problems'.
            Again kanada.st kitts.curacao fall in zis category.
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...