Senegal robbed : FIFA fair play is foolishness

• Senegal robbed : FIFA fair play is foolishness

It should be shots on goal,corners and goalie saves,make the game more attacking.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It should be shots on goal,corners and goalie saves,make the game more attacking.
    FIFA fairplay in nonsense. A black African team ir black CONCACAF team will never advance on that basis.

Thank yuh sah, 1st thing dem come wid is we are too physical, and the racial bias of perception kicks in, wi dead before wi born.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
        FIFA fairplay in nonsense. A black African team ir black CONCACAF team will never advance on that basis.
        drawing of lots is better especially in concacaf.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

"We have not qualified because we did not deserve to qualify," said Senegal boss Aliou Cisse, the former Birmingham City and Portsmouth player.

"Fair play points are one of the rules and these rules have been established in the tournament regulations. We have to respect that.

"We would have preferred to be eliminated in another way but that's the way it works and we knew that those were the regulations."

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44645608

A law or rule does not mean it's a just law or rule , even if you acknowledge the law or rule.

E.g blacks cannot vote,it's acknowledge that at one time in history,blacks did not vote and accepted it.

To paraphrase MLK a just law is one that is morally right with God and man.

senegal robbed themselves...pathetic display in their last match...

Thank yuh sah, 1st thing dem come wid is we are too physical, and the racial bias of perception kicks in, wi dead before wi born.
                No doubt.