You saw the weapons at our disposal

• You saw the weapons at our disposal

Pepe was just security, you see why we couldn't guarantee him a starting position .That said the key to us winning the prem will be Naby and OX,both are coming off injuries.Give them a month or two to find form,then its catch me if you can.

We will win the prem by 3 games or 9 points.People Dedd,People Dedd,Dedd,Deddd,Dedd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wooiiieee
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's what you call a good loss,the fire has been lit under our assses.Woieee like last season..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look at the weapons at our disposal.

https://youtu.be/aLENRaRuvWc

https://youtu.be/l8uhZlL28fI

Weapons are no good if they are firing blanks...

Dude we went to penalties, at that stage,flip the coin.I am glad we lost that trophy,we will take the prem and C.L.,the fire has been lit.

Memba mi tell yuh.