• Jamaica plot audacious move to call-up TEN English stars

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...ay-Aarons.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hope Grey signs on. I think this kid has some potential.

more with less...football rightful ruler

I like Chelsea …………..

Some agent must be paying the writer or I hope.
          Team chemistry will be broken with so many new players.

Maybe Anthony and one more but we don't need a lot more right now. They will not add much to the team.

If true , this would be the ______ new team selected by Tappa, and every one has been our quote and quote best to date. I agree with Sass a 100000% wi nuh ave nuh team chemistry,form or vibes.

This can only be detrimental for our campaign.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Joke ting !

https://youtu.be/l5i-cOXPH5Q

We dont need this,we need a new coach!.