Punk side

• Punk side

Loserfool. We basically played with 10 players all game and the likkle wannabes couldn’t beat we.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Miles ahead says one silly City fan.
    Darn right, Rashford would have otherwise press for the ball up top and be a force to be reckoned on offense too.
    Shaw really did well, thought OGS would have made Lukaku the main striker in the dying minutes of the game.

Ashley Young was also a very good player out there. Jangle good thing you have a good academy otherwise this would be 3 points in the bag for pool.

Where was Salah?
        and Mane Mane
        Where was Firminhooooo
        with all those injuries though ...
        where was Salah?
        and Mane Mane ....

One Swallow doesn’t make a summer. With so many injuries to key players, OGS will have to draw on the youngsters.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yes, but that is what you want. Imagine this is the same squad Jose was berating at the start of the season. the next two week going to be hard but you need the players to step in and step up.

Where was Salah?
              and Mane Mane
              Where was Firminhooooo
              with all those injuries though ...
              where was Salah?
              and Mane Mane ....
              Nice try sista solja. Liverpool's problem is disconcerting. We have only scored 2 goals in 4 games. The front 3 are not playing as a unit and it shows. That said, scoring against rope-a-DOPE teams is hard when they pack the box with 10 men. And where was Pogba? And why your eedyat coach bring on Lingaard before Sanchez? KMT. We ah go brush dis off - no worries.

Did we need DeGea?
                My guess is Pogba must have been playing defense given your yutes dem barely threaten to score.

Boss your bravado sounds hollow. Like when yuh belly puff and just full a fart.

Thanks for the motivation : Man U or is it Ole Fart !

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...er-League.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.