• Wait .... anybody see X?

Shouting )))))))XX!((((((((

DAmn, the game tied 0-0 and him pull a Bricktop?

What i can't understand...is how can they blow a 10 point lead down to 1.

Btw, i like Everton in the derby. Merseyside will be blue next week.

Also, nice job using a depleted squad against a full strength Pool.

Yeah Lazie,save that healthy squad for City

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL you’re a scholar and a gentleman unlike your sidekick. At least you turn up win lose or draw. So a certain Loserfool fanatiX call me days before the before the match a interrogate me about the Empire’s future fixtures begging me “fi do a ting” when we buck your hurry-come-up side. As if Everton already mail dem the chree points. The man sounds all nervous like an undocumented hiding from ICE.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LIE ! all i asked was ,when do you play City,which you refused to answer, i wonder why.....sigh..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me throw me cawn
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Relax Sir X, in the beginning, it was all about identifying our starting eleven and validating it.
              We are, given the many injuries(Rashford, Lingard,Martial, Matic,etc),now in the process of validating our bench.
              We will be at our best by the time we play that fly by night team.

A question though,why your yute dem wa'an bruk my balla dem legs , and then dem wa'an we beat dem arch rival?

Also, if memory serves me correct, dudn't you say you will NEVER support Man U, which side do you want to win when we play City?
                Just as puzzling, you are ahead of City in the table, why be so nervy insomuch that you want City to drop points, where is this unwavering confidence in Klopp and the team?

A question though, do you now have new found respect for OGS?

Doan blink me bredrin.

What i can't understand...is how can they blow a 10 point lead down to 1.

Btw, i like Everton in the derby. Merseyside will be blue next week.

Also, nice job using a depleted squad against a full strength Pool.
                  Must say I like Ole's attitude. After the game he didn't lament about the injured players, he saw the opportunity for those coming through the ranks. If it was Jose ........

I also liked that Ole had enough faith in Andres after his mistake against Burnley.

Also, if memory serves me correct, dudn't you say you will NEVER support Man U, which side do you want to win when we play City?
                    Just as puzzling, you are ahead of City in the table, why be so nervy insomuch that you want City to drop points, where is this unwavering confidence in Klopp and the team?

A question though, do you now have new found respect for OGS?

Doan blink me bredrin.
                    KMT - it's obvious de bwoy is a 5th columnist. Dyam goat-mout lyad.

Not too convincing are you,Trumpist.