Forumites, if the power was in your hands...

• Forumites, if the power was in your hands...

what would be your 16 man squad and starting line up for the first World Cup qualifier against Guatamala on June 8?

----------Nandi Lowe-----------Walter Boyd

---Bibi-------Tappa---------Hector Wright--------Dane Richards

Demar Phillips------Tatty Brown-----Granny Marshall---------Zadie

------------------Warren Barrett-----------------------------

Subs:

Jermaine Hue
    Gregory Messam
    Omar Daley
    Desmond Smith
    Jamal Campbell-Ryce
    Deon Burton
    Donovan Ricketts
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wha kinda power dat yuh deh pon?

Jangle mek the power get to him head, him even a resurect people from the dead!!

wha kinda power dat yuh deh pon?
          Yuh mean "powder"...right?

Paul Marin did a tell wi and wi never waan listen!

Yuh lucky me never have space pon me bench fi name Shorty Malcolm.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

dat dere is real power.

16? If I had the POWAS! Mek mi si.................

...................Donovan Ricketts (GK)

Tyrone Marshall..Tatty Brown...Pepe Goodison....Bibi Gardner

..................Peter Cargill..............
                  Hector Wright..Allan Cole...Tappa Whitmore...

................Walter Boyd.......Marlon King............

Orville Edwards
                  Deon Burton
                  Lenny Hyde
                  Onandi Lowe
                  Carl Brown

Mi dun talk!!!!!!!!!!!
                  "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Had to laugh when I saw that lineup. Bwoy yuh tek the question literally.

seeitdeh!!!! Dunny next time put the year when yuh hask "sensisble'" peeple questions.

Yuh si mi bredrin! Ah dat mi ah seh.
                        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

The man them joke out the thing, ok let me make myself clear.
                          Gentlemen please submit your squad and starting line up for the upcoming world cup qualifier being played on June 8,2012.

4-2-3-1

Ricketts
                            Shavar Thomas CB
                            Damion Steward CB
                            Jevaguh Watson HM
                            Rodolph Austin M
                            wingbacks ? I am not settled need help here
                            Wingbacks ?

LM Ryan Jhonson
                            RM Nathn Dyer
                            In the hole Junior Houilett

Striker a toss up between Fuller, Omar Cummings ,Marlon King.

sorry i know its in complete but I am not comfortable with the backs. if i had to look for an offensive package it would be Demar and omar.

-------------------------------Ricketts--------------------------------------

-------Virrgo-------Davis--------------------Leon Barnett-------Phillips------

---------------------Austin---------------Elliott---------------------------

------------------------------Hoilett--------------------------------------

----Cummings-----------------King---------------------R.Johnson--------

Subs:
                              D.Miller
                              D.Stewart
                              K.Daley
                              J.Watson
                              R.Fuller