On Obama life than any american Pre-
    sident.Then the 2016 election Hillary
    Made a bad decision and cost Bernie
    Saunders the election giving way to
    Mr chattabox .tweetfreak .putinpuppet
    And America President D Trump.He is
    A disgrace to decent americans.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I thought you were voting for him again for a 2nd term?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I thought you were voting for him again for a 2nd term?
      bwoy im a
      Flood the media with lies.not months.not week.
      Everyday is something else.He place everyone
      around him to be nervy.Currupt.lies.womanizer.
      Dont want to show us tax return to the public.
      Russian allegiance with putin.immigrants.disabled
      Etc.etc.etc dis bumbart president worst than hitler!
      Incase u did not know america is not a democracy
      Its is a Republic.Suh anything can happen.everyday someting else to rahtid.😡
      Den luk who im hav as him lawyer benito
      Musilini himself guliani.heh Oonu nuh
      See nutten yet.di college enrollment fah
      Blacks dat gone.building ah wall.The
      Conservative judges.etc.etc.etc.make
      America .... Again?.
      Last edited by wbvs; August 13, 2018, 03:58 PM.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Is now yuh realise this,did he change when he got elected ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is now yuh realise this,did he change when he got elected ?
          We might not have a election in 2020.im aguh
          Roll like putin.Grand Anachy!!.
          Probably forthcoming...