• Trump: The begining of the end

https://www.nytimes.com/aponline/201...ome-sales.html

https://www.9news.com.au/world/2018/...-angry-farmers

3 months from midterm...aaahhhhhhh sahhhhhh, 2 term dem say Dem stock market tun up ,now it down ,roun and all over di place.

Look this is the summer , for realtors between spring to summer this is when you make your money , and its down !

I wonder how the midterms will look, do you ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"I could shoot someone in the middle of 5th Ave...."

I saw a piece on MSNBC this morning in which farmers from different states were interviewed about what is happening. They will bite their bottom lip and accept the punishment.

If mi laff mi drap dung,di trade war not even start a good month and Dem a bawl.

Di man calculate wrang,how yuh Fi tek on China and Europe at the same time.

Kissteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh been saying that every day for two years...

True, the problem is people without the capacity to think keeps supporting him .... even though they are being screwed.

True and I said it would take time for this idiot to frigg up and cripple imself, seeit deh .

Prophecy a fullfill.

True and I said it would take time for this idiot to frigg up and cripple imself, seeit deh .

Prophecy a fullfill.
              Wait ... you did? Oh my ...... 4 more years?

Prophet X - Mi new name,and Liverpool aguh win the prem and CL this year.

they don't care...like it or not he's here for another 6 years...just accept it...

https://www.nytimes.com/aponline/201...ome-sales.html

https://www.9news.com.au/world/2018/...-angry-farmers

3 months from midterm...aaahhhhhhh sahhhhhh, 2 term dem say Dem stock market tun up ,now it down ,roun and all over di place.

Look this is the summer , for realtors between spring to summer this is when you make your money , and its down !

I wonder how the midterms will look, do you ?
                    if dems gain fl gov race its a
                    Clear sign trump is out in 4 yrs.fl is the
                    Reason y he is in .If trump had lost fl he
                    Would had lost the election.fl is the
                    Biggest swing state.if opra run he
                    Win.what dems need is any mid 50s
                    White respectable man.One who can
                    Stand up to trump and look im in the
                    Eye n call im a mo*an.he is out of
                    Control.
                    Last edited by wbvs; August 6, 2018, 09:59 PM.
                    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                    Probably forthcoming...

Wrong race ,look at the Senate and House!

in fl bill nelson(D)
                        In since the 70s he is neck n neck with
                        Rick Scott Gov of fl who won two elections
                        By a 1%margin.The thing dwo scott is not
                        Favored by state employees.policemen.firworkworkers.
                        But why i bring up gov fl have repub..
                        Govs fa da past 20 years.
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                        Probably forthcoming...

Good point.

All the Puerto Rican fleeing the neglected island moving to FLA and dem all vote Democrat.