Ah,missing that ruthlessness!

PeeJay stop while it's still early in the season. How your bwoy Danny Welback?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Welbeck might be a converted right back

We need Welbeck to show his class.
        Working for a contract anyway Jangle u are saying u saw no positive from your second club.
        Bare in mind ur team will be soon looking for a new manager. Lol
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I like the youngster that played in the middle a lot. He played with maturity and confidence.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015