Everybady is on site.

• Everybady is on site.

One by one mi si dem.and guys they are moderators around too.Is juss dat more
    People prefer to read.Suh wen bricky
    Tell mi seh 'nuh bady nuh post ovah
    Yah' a chuu im dont know.listen wat
    Happened to socawarriors.net ?
    Can someone please tell me.

Sass n HL how come u all did not gave
    Me that brotherly welcome since i came back
    Often nowadays?☺ yes am a nerd.a patrioctic
    One at that.guys i cant hold grudges so if u
    All wanna tell me somting let me know.i cant
    Hold.... I know i provoke.sensitize.mimic but
    Thats a thing of the past.A close relative
    Once said ' when u going up hill look who
    U pass'.in other words u neva kwo.
    Last edited by wbvs; August 13, 2018, 06:56 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Boss yuh cyan hold a candle to X at pis$ing people off on the site.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boss yuh cyan hold a candle to X at pis$ing people off on the site.
      true dat.but mi nuh duh sass n hl
      nutten.if i do would like us to talk about it
      and i'll try my bess nat tuh be defensive.
      Weh ben.gamma.mosiah.mdmex.yuttie???
      I understand i can be a little too much
      sometimes.mi si jawge pass through in WC.
      TDowl.karl.za.peejay.and i beleive i saw tilla
      In the early part.most of those people r around.
      Jamaica p grenada this week.
      Last edited by wbvs; August 13, 2018, 09:12 PM.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

....wbvs....you dun know dat yuh criss everytime.

All mi ax iz dat yuh careful of poster X.

....wbvs....you dun know dat yuh criss everytime.

All mi ax iz dat yuh careful of poster X.
          Yuh mean Sirx or X? please talk tuh mi some
          more and thanx fah dah good sentiments.
          Probably forthcoming...

Yes, Sir X.

Him will kuss you aff. Plus him dont listen.

Yes, Sir X.

Him will kuss you aff. Plus him dont listen.
              hl x need fi leff nyc an come to fl
              GA and get some 🌞 sunshine in him
              Life.nyc is very stressful.but if im cuss wi
              Can mek up still.Wi ah jamaicans yuh kwo.
              Im need fi leave big city.no bad intent x.
              Sass? Glad fi deh round di man dem still.
              Mi juss hope everybody alright.family.
              Financially.mentally.health.spiritual well
              Being.pleasure.and the whole genre of
              Life.mi miss di man dem iyah.Ah couple
              Years ago X said,'this forum play a role
              In nuff people life'.so true.
              Last edited by wbvs; August 13, 2018, 09:44 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

Yuh mad...yuh know how old people dyam miserable eena the heat....imagine THE Sir X eena Hotlanta heat. HL woulda chase him outa the state. Not to mention Sass
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Damn.yuh said ole people. Am in ma mid 40s.
                  You guys r in ur late 50s early sixties I assume.
                  Mi hate di winter in big city.it caused me to
                  Stressed. Since have came to fl am a happier
                  Person.x can think about it when the time
                  Get Cole.am thinking about going to Atlanta
                  But then again it snows there.
                  Last edited by wbvs; August 16, 2018, 01:18 AM.
                  Probably forthcoming...