Atlanta Jamaican Association (AJA)

• Atlanta Jamaican Association (AJA)

My secretary and I attended the annual AJA Ball and Independent Day celebration on Saturday. It was held at the Sheraton Hotel in Atlanta.

The event was sold out.

Gathered were the best of Jamaica imo.

The food was excellent, the reggae band was great!

AJA does some fantastic things for Jamaica. I have heard about them before...but I am now glad to be associated with this group.

HL, Dr. Clover Hall who is one of the primary person in this organization is a very close friend. We were in the same Jamaican organization in NY. She invited me but they boys had tournament all weekend.

Ask to be introduced to her. Real good human being.

I met her and the president.

I know the AJA secretary. She invited us.

BTW, inviting you and family to our party on Sept. 8th.

Call and let me know if you can make it.

My secretary and I attended the annual AJA Ball and Independent Day celebration on Saturday. It was held at the Sheraton Hotel in Atlanta.

The event was sold out.

Gathered were the best of Jamaica imo.

The food was excellent, the reggae band was great!

AJA does some fantastic things for Jamaica. I have heard about them before...but I am now glad to be associated with this group.
        Atlanta is my dream city to buy my home.
        Mi dehya ah put mi likkle nikle.dimes and
        Quarters together.in ah few years time mi
        May make ah move again.di sink ole dem
        Ah fl nuh easy.especially in C FL.They
        Juss through sand and build on .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

will ink you.

When you say your secretary what do you mean?

mind uno... ever here abut me too movement