So it appears Kari Douglas see Prosperity and

• So it appears Kari Douglas see Prosperity and

want prosperity tuh. Just heard that she crossed it .... I wanna get my hands on the letter she release to the press.

XubeRant, when you sit down read this letter from Ms. Douglas. https://twitter.com/AbkaFitzHenley/s...870400/photo/2

Pay attention to the last paragraph on page 2.

She like you drank the cool aid, 400 mill out of the nations ass, and she says hold people accountable...lol, Vaz visa cancelled and this is accountability.

Anyway any news on the anti corruption initiatives,have any old or young capitalist robbing labarites joined the marxist ideology of anti corruptioin ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

She like you drank the cool aid, 400 mill out of the nations ass, and she says hold people accountable...lol, Vaz visa cancelled and this is accountability.

Anyway any news on the anti corruption initiatives,have any old or young capitalist robbing labarites joined the marxist ideology of anti corruptioin ?
        You sound disgruntled. Mi know nuh a unuh still a say Poverty Not Prosperity ....Currently listening to the thrown speech (why we still have this) and as the GG reel off the achievements thus far ... one side is applauding and the other side ... like you looks disgruntled.

When you want some of the coolaid lemme know wait .... on 2nd thought ....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eMncKEUfVE

have you seen this?
          http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...705?profile=18

X, this is your usual nonsense. You have no substantial issue with a party that took advantage of Jamaica's trust for 19 years. You are just like the JTA...no substantial issues with a PNP govt but you find everything wrong with a JLP govt.

Really, I wonder why I want them to win the next election. It seems speaking out against corruption is anti JLP.

You labarites get a wedgy, can I get one of you clowns to say you are disappointed and wish the JLP did more to tackle white collar crimes ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.