• The master is on the move: Rafa!

https://mol.im/a/6967755

If only they could get BR or Hodgson.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Okay, now how do you feel about Rafa fielding a weak side against his beloved Pool?
    Pity he does not leave before that game.

Gats to understand dat the Master loves banana.

Rafa will be tossing some banana skins on the the pitch on sattiday.

Get ready.

Gentlemen: It will be the master plan for all to see.

Sweeeet !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Kiss teeth,Rafa should never have declared his desire for Pool winning the EPL , especially when he has a game against that club, and squeaky clean you should be concerned about the mere notion of impropriety..

I am as concerned as Jangle was conflicted with City bussing Man U ass.

A hear yuh.

Rock, please PM me with the contact info for your bro Tibab.

Totally forgot, read your request in a post below, will do that now boss.

Just did it boss.