Today is my Birthday...

• Today is my Birthday...

People today ami earthday and mi ssips oofa mi red wine and a listen some old toots and di maytals,To all RBSC posters happy happy new year
    when it comes.

happy birthday mi yout yu large.

Becareful a too much a the wine deh

happy birthday mi yout yu large.

Becareful a too much a the wine deh

Thanx sass,and best wishes to you for the new year.

Happy birthday Pepsi. Be safe fi di new year and don't drink and drive.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Happy Belated Earthday Pepsi, and all the best for the New Year.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Happy Earthday, Happy New Year, Happy Montreal Excursion!

belated happy birthday king son... hope you enjoyed this last one and i widh you many more earthdays... bless up...

happy belated birthday mi idren......

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                  People today ami earthday and mi ssips oofa mi red wine and a listen some old toots and di maytals,To all RBSC posters happy happy new year
                  when it comes.
                  Happy Belated Birthday Pepsi! Hope you had a grand celebration! - T.K.

Happy belated, I hope
                    you had a wonderful time.

All the best for 2008 and happy belated b/day!

big up Pepsi, happy belated earth strong