• Watch Ole the great at work

Opps ahhmean Pep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...ted-brace.html

They said Rafa was cold because all he spoke to his players about was football,he didnt put his hand around them,look every coach has his style,Klopp love hug up man... I dont like it but it works. Pep & Rafa are perfectionist.

If Ashley gives Rafa $50 mill every year for 5 years.They will win a major trophy.I hope Newcastle gets sold or at least he can get the money from his sales put back into his team, not even dat Ashley a gi Rafa.I would love to have Rafa at the party competing for top 4.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    Opps ahhmean Pep.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...ted-brace.html

They said Rafa was cold because all he spoke to his players about was football,he didnt put his hand around them,look every coach has his style,Klopp love hug up man... I dont like it but it works. Pep & Rafa are perfectionist.

If Ashley gives Rafa $50 mill every year for 5 years.They will win a major trophy.I hope Newcastle gets sold or at least he can get the money from his sales put back into his team, not even dat Ashley a gi Rafa.I would love to have Rafa at the party competing for top 4.
    Talking outta two side ah u arse again. One minute you a tump u ches' bout more wid less, now u ah talk 'bout give Rafa $50m every year. You are a real sample to raht.

Idiot 50 million ah money .

Kisssteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Idiot 50 million ah money .

Kisssteeth.
        LOL! There you go again...so if $50m ah no nuttin, den why him need it? LOL!

Ahhh sah ,man can suh fool,tell yuh a zillion times , every club get money, the context is how and how much.Rafa getting 50 million in comprable to Man U 500 mill,isnt money,better yet Klopp spending a third of what Man U spent since being manager and getting results where we are in the money and competing for trophys.

Not that you will understand,but hey I tried again.

LOL! Don't try. You're too daft to say your ABC's much less comprehend more challenging concepts, like "See Dick run". At some point, I'm hoping you'll realise you're an idiot.