The good, the bad, and the hugly!

Sound more and more like Karl every minute.

Hell no! I am working on my tan in Runaway Bay. Nah go mek the Reggae Boyz or Forumites spwile my vacay!

Oh no!
        I made the comment yesterday that Karl and I were agreeing on so many things. It is kind of scary!!
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Snowballah seh di whirl nuh level..

We do indeed know why he was booed.. especially from the Bleachers section..

Originally posted by Me View Post
            If the roles were reversed that is still Hector's fault?
            Read what I wrote but read slowly. Sometimes reading slowly greatly enhances comprehension. What I wrote is what I meant. I am not sure what you are asking question about.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Not a good look!