PNP: The writing is on the wall

• PNP: The writing is on the wall

The PNP needs a new leader with an anti-corruption, anti-garrison agenda which will capture the hearts and minds of Jamaica’s uncommitted voters. At the moment, the PNP is still in Trafigura-defence mode.

No such leader is in sight.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/c...ndwriting-wall

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In other words the JLP has free reigns to rob and dont share,this is where we are, nothing has changed ! 70 years post independence and using government resources as your own has not changed. This latest JLP win proves this, 42 million of government monies in 3 days to win an election.Whats new ?

Criminals occupy parliament,Holness who many thought, would claen up corruption is just as corrupt.Kudos to his economic moves but we cant seperate the economy from corruption.It turns off investors, whatever we have pouring in now we could triple that,if the world knew we are serious about corruption.

The PNP needs to push that agenda if it wants to be relevant again, the people are tired of swapping pot for frying pan, the both burn the same.

To me its good,with our corrupted shitstem of party delegating crooks and robbers to rob -who oversee the people, and no party pushing anti corruption or constitutional change in governance, we get what we deserve,bwooooy wi neckback tuff.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trafigura PNP needs to push the anti-corruption agenda?

In other words the JLP has free reigns to rob and dont share,this is where we are, nothing has changed ! 70 years post independence and using government resources as your own has not changed. This latest JLP win proves this, 42 million of government monies in 3 days to win an election.Whats new ?

Criminals occupy parliament,Holness who many thought, would claen up corruption is just as corrupt.Kudos to his economic moves but we cant seperate the economy from corruption.It turns off investors, whatever we have pouring in now we could triple that,if the world knew we are serious about corruption.

The PNP needs to push that agenda if it wants to be relevant again, the people are tired of swapping pot for frying pan, the both burn the same.

To me its good,with our corrupted shitstem of party delegating crooks and robbers to rob -who oversee the people, and no party pushing anti corruption or constitutional change in governance, we get what we deserve,bwooooy wi neckback tuff.

Sounding bitter comrade. Out of curiousity ..."Holness who many thought, would claen up corruption is just as corrupt"

What corrupt acts did the PM commit?

He is as clean as a whistle in your book and all is right with you,thats what counts brethren, I am not here to change minds but speak as I see it.

Sorry if yuh corn get mash.

He is as clean as a whistle in your book and all is right with you,thats what counts brethren, I am not here to change minds but speak as I see it.

Sorry if yuh corn get mash.
            Again .... What corrupt acts did the PM commit? Simple.