Urgent!!!!!

• Urgent!!!!!

I need to speak with the computer expert on the forum here. XP 2010 has taken over my computer and I need an expert to talk me through removing it. My computer techies are out of touch right now. HELP?????!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nobody????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi ah Mac man.

Dont deal wid PC!

Ask Jawge...him ah MSoft info age man.

what about BC or BPRC?!!

di experts having the same problem and will revert once they have sorted it.

Mi prefer MYBPRC!

LoL

Download and install Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware. Then run a full scan.

Or switch to Apple as that is easier. LoL

Mi prefer MYBPRC!

LoL
                  bobom lacta!

Three must have in virus fighting.
                    Spybot. from Spybot.com
                    Antimalware bytes from malwarebytes.org
                    Combo fix.

Download and install all three.
                    Run combo fix.
                    Turn off your recycle bin by left clicking.
                    Reboot and hit F8 on boot up to run in safe mode.
                    Run Anti Malware bytes and Spybot in safe mode.
                    Reboot and turn on back your recycle bin and you should be fine.

Try that.

I need to speak with the computer expert on the forum here. XP 2010 has taken over my computer and I need an expert to talk me through removing it. My computer techies are out of touch right now. HELP?????!!!!!
                      Trendmicro has an free online scan trendmicro.com look on the right side for free housecall

If you get get online then I can take over your PC and look at it.

Thanx guys. I am good now. Sass, I spoke with my tech guy before I saw your post, and the combofix worked.

can i move this to the proper forum now then?

yup. You can delete also.