Where mi fellow MU fans who are adamant

• Where mi fellow MU fans who are adamant

that we need to get rid of Pogba? Since getting injured MU have only won one game. The good thing is we haven't lost a game ... but I hope people now see who in the boss in the team.

As my daughter would say ..."Just saying!"

Are any of your central defenders out injured during this spell of draws ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are any of your central defenders out injured during this spell of draws ?
      Defending isn't the problem. Breaking down the opponents is the issue.

Exactly, thats our problem. Just imagine if we had a healthy backline all season and look you are only 3 loses away from us or 8 points,soon to be 5 points which means 2 loses for you.

Leads me to conclude those occupying 2nd spot are structurally weak.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Exactly, thats our problem. Just imagine if we had a healthy backline all season and look you are only 3 loses away from us or 8 points,soon to be 5 points which means 2 loses for you.

Leads me to conclude those occupying 2nd spot are structurally weak.
          Oh ... you're trying to make this about Liverpool?

Its always about liverpool. As mi say " structurally weak" .

This game exposed OGS’s coaching weaknesses. He is very inconsistent. He has a tendency to wait too long to make substitutions. The game was crying out for several changes. Fred was having a poor game. Wan Bassaka wasn’t making the runs down the wing. Fernandes is being overworked to create for the team. Pogba is necessary.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are one confused bredda, talk outta both side a yuh mouth. Is it OGS thats weak or Woodward ?

Mek up yuh schizophrenic mind.

See when you love faas eena other people’s business. How Woodward come into the conversation?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lol.

...im nevah stap…..

No penalty no goal

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          No penalty no goal
                          Created nothing. Were fortunate that Henderson made a save late in the game.