America made me proud

• America made me proud

We rose to the occasion, the beast has been trampled,the war continues.

Stuart Hall.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

a proud boy? danald chumps got the second most votes by a presidential candidate in history...another misguided comment from slur x

Dummy fi fool..but nuh suh

a proud boy? danald chumps got the second most votes by a presidential candidate in history...another misguided comment from slur x
      The usual inanities from Diptop the Dummy Deportee

Yuh was a proud bwoy when USA dump yuh back-a-yard inna yuh one-pants and shoes fi nyam Bean Burrito and drink so-so wata????

The public confessions of a Dummy Deportee on this forum are very entertaining

And what,Biden got more ,the shitstem with all its imperfection worked. Americans aren't as dumb and racist as some thought,they voted out a racist, xenophobic,misogynist clown....opppps ,Is that why yuh feelings get touch,he expressed your characteristics?

Relegated him to the **** heap of history ,a one term president.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dippy is a strong supporter of Trump’s immigration policies. Sending everyone back to their assorted shithole countries.

Dippy is likely looking for companions to compare deportee experiences with as President of the Jamaica Shithole Society

Brick has issues, that much we know.

Well dem ave Ward 21 fi dem kinda case deh. Problem...Solved

I believe he is there already, they have wifi acces ...lol

Woooiiiee mi spleen!!!

I believe he is there already, they have wifi acces ...lol
                  💯 😂

Originally posted by Slur X View Post
                    Americans aren't as dumb and racist as some thought,
                    60 odd million americans voted for chumps...what that tell yuh?

Madeeks,who win,mek it 61 million.

so half the country is racist & you're proud of america? you're worse than a minstrel show

Yuh think all that came about since Trump got elected,tell me when it was not racist. We voted the racist corrupted kratches in and wi vote im out (one term), unlike you who vote in your corrupted kratches again.

News flash racism is Americas original sin, we will forever deal with it, and since you dont know the residual affects of it is global,yes even little Jamaica feels it.

Mi nuh muss proud.

no matter what spin you try & put on it...a white supremacist garnered more votes than any presidential candidate in the history of the united states bar one...that tells me all i need to know

Shalamane,shalamane,shalamane,shalamane,shalamane, None Shall Escape the Judgement!

https://youtu.be/D_FcJcPN9k4