• Mi warn unnuh 4

Years ago.

USAF....

Lazie seh as a joke him woulda love fi trump as president or something to that effect. Some joke nuffi run.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ticle-masthead

What is it???.......What did you warn about???
    I live in D.C. I'm not worried nor concerned about this.......If they want to come & peacefully protest, so be it, BUT start any SH!T and it will be dealt with.

Originally posted by Gamma
      Years ago.

USAF....

Lazie seh as a joke him woulda love fi trump as president or something to that effect. Some joke nuffi run.

LOL......Joke ting, they said he would win a 2nd term too.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The recklessness of the man ....

Doesn’t much matter to me, whether you remember ....

He is creating an untenable situation .... the good news is ... we will see

The recklessness of the man ....

Doesn’t much matter to me, whether you remember ....

He is creating an untenable situation .... the good news is ... we will see

As if that is something new or out of the ordinary with this president,wasnt that the reason he was voted out ?

One term president mi say !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gamma!!! If someone or a group wanted to do harm or cause mayhem they would NOT announce it, especially days in advance. That is more them alerting the authorities, so that the police won't treat them as aggressors, because the authorities were surprised, and also them getting protection from the police if they are attacked.

Trump has always been reckless. People who know Trump, are aware that Trump is concerned only about Donald Trump, not even his children's welfare is a bigger priority, and he'll do whatever he can.

The problem is at least a 1/4 of the country don't get it and think Trump is a victim and he is protecting their right and existence.

Your bredda dat ?

........resourceful...........

True Trumpite.. ah guh dung wid di ship.. LOL !

Probably a Trump U graduate.

.....yes mi fren, dem turn mi free a'gain.....

LOSER!!!! He got only 14% of the vote.

Originally posted by Gamma
                            Years ago.

USAF....

Huh? Lazie said that? He must have been drunk and high!